Latest News

Hazlehead’s Own SPOTY

Our learners voted in Hazlehead’s own version of Sports Personality Of The Year yesterday.

Here are the results

Dina Asher-Smith – 99
Raheem Sterling – 72
Katarina Johnson-Thompson – 44
Lewis Hamilton – 33
Alun Wyn Jones – 21
Ben Stokes – 12

We wonder if our results will mirror the result on Sunday Night