December Events Calendar

 

Date  Time  Event 
Saturday 10th December  10.30am  PTA Santa Fun Run 
Sunday 11th December  7.00pm – 8.30pm  School Choir at TECA 
Wednesday 14th December  6.00pm  Craigiebuckler Musical Concert 
Thursday 15th December  School Day  Christmas Jumper Day 
Thursday 15th December  Lunch  Christmas Lunch 
Thursday 15th December  6.30pm – 8.30pm  PTA Christmas Jumper Evening 
Friday 16th December  10.30am – 11.30am 

1.30pm – 2.30pm 

P4 – P7 Musical Extravaganza 
Monday 19th December  1.00pm  P4 – P7 Christmas Party 
Monday 19th December  School Day  ELC Hot chocolate/Xmas biscuit down at our winter wonderland (Messy Garden).  
Tuesday 20th December  10.30am – 11.30am 

1.30pm – 2.30pm 

P1 – P3 Concert 
Tuesday 20th December  School Day  ELC Christmas Party 
Wednesday 21st December  10.00am  ELC Christmas Show 
Wednesday 21st December  1.00pm  P1 – P3 Christmas Party 
Thursday 22nd December  School Day  Christmas Church Service held in school 
Thursday 22nd December  School Day  ELC Surprise Visitor 

End Of Term – School

Friday 23rd December  Nursery Day ELC Christmas Treasure Hunt 

End Of Term Nursery